Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

David has always helped us with purchasing our vehicles. This is our second time scheduling appointments. He has done a spectacular job finding a vehicle that Suits us best. Communication skills in both English and Spanish are to the T. Thank you David for helping us with our Toyota Camry XSE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Rockingham Toyota..... YOU ROCK!! :-)If i could give them 10 Stars then I would!!!Sales team.... AWESOME !!Service team..... AWESOME!!This is now my third vehicle with the team and if you’re looking for a no hassles, no sales games or B.S approach to buying your car or truck then ask for “JEN”!!! Hands down she’s the most knowledgeable, personable and fun person to work with. She has the patience of a saint and there’s not been one question i’ve asked that she couldn’t answer!The service team are seriously bloody awesome too!! They’re led by Deb (another Rockstar!!) but they all are equally impeccable!! Their teamwork, 1,000% customer care approach and ability to flex when needed is what makes them great.It’s been a great journey so far and I cannot say enough about how awesome the entire team are.I’ve had a Tacoma Sport, Highlander Hybrid and i’m now back in to a Tacoma Limited. All vehicles have been perfect.I will always purchase my vehicles here, service my vehicles here and if you’re reading this then you should too :-)Thanks Jen, Deb and all of the team! You ROCK!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

Very pleased with my purchase! The whole process of buying a car is usually very stressful. However, with David, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. David was very professional and knowledgeable. It helped tremendously that he also spoke Spanish. He took his time answering all my questions and I left the dealer with my new car a very happy customer. My husband and I have bought several cars at Rockingham and, for our prior purchase, went to a different dealer. Big mistake! Could not wait to go back to Rockingham.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Rockingham Toyota was the 5th Toyota dealership I worked with (should write the only one with whom I worked with, the other 4 fell short badly). I was looking for a certain type of 2019 Tundra 1794 , My salesman Bob Copley worked very hard to earn the business. Bob returned calls promptly and emails too keeping me updated throughout search. Bob then spent time reviewing my truck with me and made sure the pre-check was complete and met my satisfaction. Furthermore, Bob was very respectful of my time and ensured all timelines were met. I cannot express how refreshing it was to have a salesperson being proactive and not reactive with this purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Jay was professional, honest, forthright and respectful. He made my car buying experience more relaxed so I could think clearly to make the best car choice for me. I have loved my Toyota Matrix since 2008, so it was hard choosing a new car. Jay listened, got my concerns and allowed me to make a decision on the Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He has a superb professional non pressure style! Refreshing!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Wonderful experience - and at a car dealer. Thoughtful staff, good coffee in a clean space. We bought our 2d Toyota at another dealer, but will bring that one here also!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Bob C. Presented himself in a profession manner and made my experience for buying a car a pleasant one. He explained things clearly and I was relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

AGAIN AND HAS USUAL "VERY" SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES RECEIVED.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review