Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Over the years I have been to many dealerships, but never experienced a level of professionalism that I received from Rockingham Toyota. I currently completed my third vehicle purchase from this dealership. If looking for a Toyota, start with Rockingham Toyota. Professional, courteous and caring. They don’t play games and try to sell you unnecessary items.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

We visited on a Sunday and saw the vehicle we wanted. Made an appointment for Monday @ 5:00pm to have my trade-in evaluated and see if a deal could be accomplished. Unfortunately, my salesperson was out sick. However, Sales Manager Wilson stepped in to help until a salesperson became free and we reached a deal quickly. Bob Copley, then stepped in to complete the sale. The finance department was painless with Jonathan. Were they busy, absolutely, so I was there a while, however, not once did I feel ignored and I was taken care of. I picked up my new Rav4 ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Bob was great during the entire process of buying my new 2019 4Runner. I have breathing difficulties and he went above and beyond to accommodate me. I had no questions after he went though everything with me. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Jay took me out on a test drive a few weeks ago. I thought it over gave him a call and set up an appointment. Pretty much had my mind made up. It took about an hour and a half to buy the car. It took about 45 minutes to pick up the car. The only reason it took that long is because Jay had to show me all the features in the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019
 

Great experience at Rockingham TOYOTA. Jen Lilly was friendly, honest, knowledgeable and most of all, reliable. Jen always responded to any questions or concerns that I had in an expeditious manner. Good job Jen, keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019
 

Fabulous salesman Brian Castaneda. Very attentive, responsive, and knowledgeable. Sales manager Adam was good, as was finance guy Frank. Brian always responded promptly whenever I contacted him throughout the car-buying process. Adam, sales manager, provided written projection of figures before the purchase which was extremely helpful in making the decision to purchase. Frank in finance was personable and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Will recommend everyone I know looking for a vehicle to this dealership. Jen was incredibly helpful in making this transition into a new vehicle very simple and quick. Five stars from me to both her and the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

This is my fourth car purchase/lease at Rockingham. If you weren't doing something right, I woud not keep returning. Everything was great! a

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

I found the sales rep very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing, was personable and showed real concern for our needs. The finance person was the best we ever dealt with compared to the 17 vehicles we purchased and 7 dealers we worked with over the past 50 years. There was the usual bickering with the manager and the usual surprises after signing the offer but that didn't take away my rating. The whole 5 star rating was the sales rep we worked with and other sales rep's that were there to help us with questions about the vehicle. A team spirit was ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I went in solely to test drive but everyone was so chill and honest I decided to buy my new car from here. Jeremy was very thorough and helpful!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review