Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Recently bought a 2016 Toyota Rav 4 for my wife. Worked with Brian Castaneda who made the process quite painless. Very professional and I feel I was treated fairly. Rest of the staff was good also. This was my 4th car from Rockingham and I’ll go back next time I need a car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I would not shop anywhere else for a Toyota. Jennifer went above and beyond to put me in the right car. My second experience with her. Won’t be the last.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - They were a little backed up today, but everyone was very nice and helpful. Very friendly staff!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We are return customers, so that should say it all. Very pleased with level of service and ease of auto buying. Rockingham is a good dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Overall a great experience, with all thanks and credit to our salesman, Gus Silva. Gus was thorough, knew the vehicle inside and out and patiently explained all the features - twice. He was prompt, personable and made the whole experience pretty painless. I usually dread buying cars but Gus made it all worthwhile.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I am on my 2nd lease from Rockingham Toyota and have been very happy with the service I received the first time around. Jay Enright is my sales guy and goes above and beyond!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very Friendly! Would definitely return!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - What an amazing experience I had shopping for, and purchasing, my new van from Rockingham Toyota. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment I drove away in my new car (and even after with follow up check-ins) we were treated with such care and with a great amount of expertise. We can't recommend this dealership enough and all the amazing professionals that work there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This is my 9th Toyota so the brand is a guaranteed winner but I have always had EXCEPTIONAL servive from Jen Lily at Rockingham. Always!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have found Bob, over the years, to be efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant, informative and creative. He is a delight to communicate with and totally leads us through the confusing process. A pleasure to deal with and we see us as part of his business life for the times ahead. Great person, valuable employee.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review